header new 11


Contact Us

SAIF Comittee
Chair: Ros Murphy  
Vice-Chair:   David Izen  
Treasurer: David Izen  
Members: Sylvia Clark
Christopher Lamb


You can email us by filling in the form below.

Contact Us

Generated with MOOJ Proforms Version 1.3
* Required information.
Name: *
Email: *
Subject: *
Message: *
Copyright © 2017 Stratford on Avon Interfaith Forum
Website by Sites in Mind